Staff

Randy Warner
Lead Pastor CR & NR Ministries
randyw@restorationpark.church

Wes Arblaster
Lead Pastor SR Ministries
wesa@restorationpark.church

Chad Group
Lead Pastor LR Ministries
chadg@restorationpark.church

Mark Debrecini
Executive Pastor
markd@restorationpark.church

Cindi Warner
Executive Assistant
cindiw@restorationpark.church

Arlene Isenbarger
Receptionist
arlenei@restorationpark.church

Matt Hayes
Students Pastor
matth@restorationpark.church

Kelley Berner
Children's Director
kelleyb@restorationpark.church

Jon Finney
Production Director
jonf@restorationpark.church